a poem from a friend of mine, for.. :p

I often imagine you singing a sad song

All alone singing your soul

When you feel lost

Then unexpectedly

Your soul meets mine

In harmony

Playing your symphony

I breathe in life

And blow love

Into you

I’m always reminded of the words you said

Of your ever so gentle voice,

whispering my name

And in a long sigh

You communicate longing

With simplicity,

An ancient language of intimacy

You breathe in love

And blow life

Into me

*written by @dettywulandari , for… for who det? hahahahahah… for the one I can’t mention his name… :p*

~ by Hiro Whardana on January 2, 2010.

One Response to “a poem from a friend of mine, for.. :p”

  1. An ancient language of intimacy…
    *shiver*
    Knowing how she turns out to be very much speaks the language, made me re-consider my point of view on the L word. (mentioning it is not recommended) hihi
    This is a great piece…

    Donna

Leave a comment